• 941.366.2827
7120 Beneva Road
Sarasota, FL 34238

Meet Our Team

Orion Marx, CFP®, CLU, ChFC, CRPC, CBEC®

Founded Atlas Financial and Atlas Employee Benefits
Email Address

Orion.Marx@LFG.com

Comprehensive wealth, estate, retirement, and business strategist

Read More about Orion

Jason Klingel

Insurance and Annuity Specialist
Email Address

Jason.Klingel@LFG.com

Annuity & Life, Disability, Long-Term Care Insurance policy design, implementation and service

Read More about Jason

 

Jay LaBarre

Planning and Investment Representative
Email Address

Jay.LaBarre@LFG.com

Client liason for comprehensive wealth, estate, retirement, and business strategy; 401K service

Read More about Jay

 

Cathy Grosch

Office Coordinator
Email Address

Cathy.Grosch@LFG.com

Executive Assistant to Orion Marx, scheduling and special projects

Read More about Cathy

Mary Chtchavlinski

Account Coordinator
Email Address

Mary.Chtchavlinski@LFG.com

New account administration including applications, asset/money transfers and client website support

Read More about Mary

Damon Lee

Planning Support
Email Address

Damon.Lee@LFG.com

eMoney design, service and client onboarding

Read More about Damon

Melinda Patro

Operations Manager
Email Address

Melinda.Patro@LFG.com

Operations, human resources and payroll solutions

Read More about Melinda

Glenn McNorton

Financial Plan Development
Email Address

Glenn.McNorton@LFG.com

Financial planning, design and service

Read More about Glenn